Board of Education

Board of Education

President: Doug Hoops

Vice-President: Bob Feurer

Secretary: Francis Emanuel

Treasurer: Justin Taylor

Member: Nick Emanuel

Member: Andrew Swanson


Superintendent: Patrick Ningen

Elementary Principal: Tessie Beaver

MS / HS Principal: Brenda Petersen

Board Members

Francis Emanuel, Bob Feurer, Andrew Swanson, Nick Emanuel, Justin Taylor, Doug Hoops

Starting January 9th, 2023 all meeting information will be posted to Sparq. You can access Sparq with the button on this page. Past meeting information will be accessible HERE  or by clicking the Past Meetings button on this page. The public can also request minutes from older meetings via Contact Us.​

Board Policy Book